This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. If you want to learn more about cookies and how to disable them, please read our privacy policy information.
  • Technical Support

     

Technical Support

 

 
Diaphragm Meters
Sean Scallon
Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8317
Sean.Scallon@honeywell.com  

 

 
Rotary Meters
Jerre Kilroy
Senior Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8238
Jerre.Kilroy@honeywell.com

 

 
Turbine Meters
Jerre Kilroy
Senior Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8238
Jerre.Kilroy@honeywell.com

 

 
Ultrasonic Meters
Irv Wainwright
Technical Specialist
+1 713-248-3463
Irving.Wainwright@honeywell.com 

Max Harwell
Technical Specialist
+1 713-397-2151
Max.Harwell@honeywell.com

 

 
Regulators, AFV’s & Pilots
Phil Silvius
Manager, Regulator Engineering
+1 402 873 8257
Philip.Silvius@Honeywell.com 

Scott Lohmann
Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8358
Scott.Lohmann@Honeywell.com  

Ted Teten
Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8361
Ted.Teten@elster.com 

 

 
Filters
Phil Silvius
Manager, Regulator Engineering
+1 402 873 8257
Philip.Silvius@Honeywell.com 

Scott Lohmann
Product Engineer
+1 402 873 8358
Scott.Lohmann@Honeywell.com

 

Support

Please use the form to contact our Technical Support or call us at + 1 888 340 1414