This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. If you want to learn more about cookies and how to disable them, please read our privacy policy information.
  • Better together

     

  • Listen and respond

     

  • Collaborative success

     

Elster Instromet

Elster Instromet, Inc.
3955 World Houston Parkway Suite 120
Houston, TX  77032
T: +1 713 690 4442
F: +1 713 690 4449
www.elster-instromet.com 

Mike Saunders
Elster-Instromet Business Manager
T +1 713 996 3019
Michael.Saunders2@honeywell.com  

Jim Micklos
National Sales Manager
T +1 713 996 3002
Jim.Micklos@honeywell.com

Julie Boyd
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
T +1 713 996 3003
Julie.Boyd@honeywell.com

Victor Rios
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
Victor.Rios@elster.com 

Bill Haddad
Sr. Product Manager
T +1 919 212 5005
William.Haddad@honeywell.com

Charles Derr
Sr. Product Manager-Ultrasonic Metrology
T +1 713-996-3006
Charles.Derr@honeywell.com


Service / Training

Irving Wainwright
Technical Specialist
T +1 713 996 3011
Irving.Wainwright@honeywell.com

Max  Harwell
Technical Specialist
T + 713 996 3013
Max.Harwell@honeywell.com